Nodal Ministry for India

Ministry of New and Renewable Energy | MNRE


Mr Dinesh D Jagdale

Joint Secretary - International Relations 


Mr Aseem Kumar, Director

Knowledge Partner to the MNRE

Council on Energy, Environment and Water | CEEW

Ms Shuva Raha, Head – New Initiatives

Coordination with UN HLDE Secretariat

Permanent Mission of India to the UN, New York


Mr Siddharth Malik, First Secretary

Email IDs for UN HLDE related communication